Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

No School

No School

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • All day event

ECS Jubilee Go...

ECS Jubilee Golf Tournament

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12

ECS 60th Anniv...

ECS 60th Anniversary Celebration Cocktail Social

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13

ECS 60th Anniv...

ECS 60th Anniversary Celebration Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14

No School

No School

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • All day event
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Noon Dismissal

Noon Dismissal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • All day event
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • No School

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 All day

  • ECS Jubilee Golf Tournament

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • ECS 60th Anniversary Celebration Cocktail Social

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • ECS 60th Anniversary Celebration Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • No School

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 All day

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Noon Dismissal

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 All day