Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Labor Day Holi...

Labor Day Holiday--No School

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • All day event
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

ASTRA Club Bak...

ASTRA Club Bake Sale

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: All proceeds go to a Bahama Relief Fund to provide assistance from damage due to Hurricane Dorian.
18
19
20

$1 Dress Down...

$1 Dress Down Day

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: All proceeds go to a Bahamas Relief Fund to provide assistance from damage due to Hurricane Dorian.
21
22
23
24
25

Noon Dismissal

Noon Dismissal

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • All day event
26
27
28
29
30

Science Club

Science Club

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 2:15 PM - 4:00 PM

Robotics

Robotics

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Labor Day Holiday--No School

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 All day

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • ASTRA Club Bake Sale

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 All day

    All proceeds go to a Bahama Relief Fund to provide assistance from damage due to Hurricane Dorian.

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • $1 Dress Down Day

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 All day

    All proceeds go to a Bahamas Relief Fund to provide assistance from damage due to Hurricane Dorian.

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Noon Dismissal

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 All day

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Science Club

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 2:15 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Robotics

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM