Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • All day event
2

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • All day event
3

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • All day event
4

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • All day event
5

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • All day event
6

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • All day event
7

Classes Resume

Classes Resume

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • All day event
8
9
10

FULL School Da...

FULL School Day (Hurricane make-up day)

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • All day event
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

No School

No School

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • All day event
21
22

Noon Dismissal

Noon Dismissal

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • All day event
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Christmas Break

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 All day

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Christmas Break

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Christmas Break

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 All day

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Christmas Break

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 All day

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Christmas Break

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 All day

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Christmas Break

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Classes Resume

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • FULL School Day (Hurricane make-up day)

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 All day

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • No School

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 All day

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Noon Dismissal

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 All day