X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

Christmas Prog...

4

Final Drawing...

Wine/Cheese So...

5
6
7
8

Feast of the I...

9

School-Wide Re...

10

Live Nativity

11

Feast of Our L...

12
13

Midterms

14

Midterms

15

Midterms

16

Midterms

17

Midterms

Noon Dismissal...

18
19
20

Christmas Brea...

21

Christmas Brea...

22

Christmas Brea...

23

Christmas Brea...

24

Christmas Brea...

25
26
27

Christmas Brea...

28

Christmas Brea...

29

Christmas Brea...

30

Christmas Brea...

31

Christmas Brea...

 

Friday Dec 3, 2021

  • Christmas Program

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Dec 4, 2021

  • Final Drawing for Fall Extravaganza Raffle Event

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 All day

  • Wine/Cheese Social

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 All day

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • Feast of the Immaculate Conception; Mass

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 All day

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

  • School-Wide Reconciliation Service

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Dec 10, 2021

  • Live Nativity

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 All day

Monday Dec 13, 2021

  • Midterms

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 All day

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • Midterms

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 All day

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • Midterms

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 All day

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • Midterms

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 All day

Friday Dec 17, 2021

  • Midterms

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 All day

  • Noon Dismissal; End of the Second Marking Quarter

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Monday Dec 20, 2021

  • Christmas Break

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 All day

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • Christmas Break

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 All day

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • Christmas Break

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 All day

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • Christmas Break

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 All day

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • Christmas Break

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 All day

Monday Dec 27, 2021

  • Christmas Break

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 All day

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • Christmas Break

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 All day

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • Christmas Break

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 All day

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

  • Christmas Break

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 All day

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • Christmas Break

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 All day